Jayjobigglesworth

Jayjobigglesworth is the name I give when my students ask it, well at least an approximation of how the Mootian, (language written on the Moon) word for my name is pronounced in English. On hearing that I was born on the Moon and immigrated down to Earth because I tripped one day, my students usually give me a look of disbelief, followed shortly by; “Is that true?” I suppose it is how I say it that makes them question the validity of my statements. I am unsure how I do, but I do enjoy how all my students now know, without doubt, that I am from the Moon.

 

uuuuhplo

Leave a Reply

